Main Phone Number: 214-672-9100

Security: 214-672-9127

Senior Pastor’s Office (SPO)

Fax 214-672-9146

Name Position Extension
Dr. Tony Evans Senior Pastor (SPO)
Sylvia Stewart Exec. Administrative Assistant 9186
Jennifer Cox Administrative Assistant 9157
Raelynn Pineda Administrative Assistant 9157
Kendrick Brown Men’s Fellowship Volunteer 2501
Lois Evans Women’s Fellowship 2520
James McNeal Reconciliation Volunteer 9173
Oletha Barnett Reconciliation Volunteer 9173

Executive Business

Fax 214-672-9146

Name Position Extension
Gregory Smith Executive Business Manager
Linda Bailey Stewardship Volunteer 9187
Terri Williams Bookstore Director 9119
Crystal McGruder Bookstore Coordinator 9141
Heather Mears Bookstore Coordinator 9153
Pamela Edwards Bookstore Sales Associate 9141
Brittani Larry Bookstore Sales Clerk 9141
Tammy Jones Director of Accounting 9155
Tonya Hudson Accountant 9197
Jannica Green Sr. Accounting Clerk 9246
Leo Williams, Jr. Accounting Clerk 9143
Sipiwe Kahari Accounting Analyst 9288
Vacant Credit Union Manager 5309
Colette Shaw Credit Union Member Service Rep 5309
Christina Westmoreland Credit Union Member Service Rep 9180
Ronald Haywood Director of Food Services 9252
Tobin Baker Food Services Cafeteria/Chef 9254
Lawrence Patterson Food Services Cafeteria/Chef 9254

Ministry Advancement

Fax 214-672-9148

Name Position Extension
Shari Carroll Executive Director/Ministry Advancement
LaTroya Simpson Administrative Assistant 9193
Sherry Wagner Communications Supervisor 9188
Felicia Craighead Boyd Marketing Coordinator 9149
Toni Holloway Social Media Coodinator 9147
Jacoby Williams Graphic Designer 9134
John L. Rothra Web Administrator 9162

Human Resources

Fax 214-672-9168

Other Areas Position Extension
Connie Williams Executive Director/Human Resources
Marshelle Johnson Administrative Assistant 9140
Winnie Cooks Payroll Coordinator 9139
Brionne Williams Employment Specialist 9131
Chrisette Weaver Lead Receptionist 9174/9138


Fax 214-672-9205

Name Position Extension
Dallas Diggs Executive Director/Administration
Jennifer McDonald Administrative Assistant 9123
Gayle Harrison Special Events Coordinator 9151
Sandra Robinson Director of Membership Services 9185
Denise Cummings Membership Coordinator 9178
Sheneca Bennett Membership Coordinator 9181
Cassandra Bynum Office Assistant 9160
Security 972-670-6673
Michael Golson Director of Security 9176
Herbert James Security Supervisor 9226
Security Security Emergencies 9127
Eric Dockery Director of Information Technology 9136
Yolonda Sands Network Administrator 9257
Terry Mathys Help Desk Technician 9255/4444
Joe Melton Help Desk Technician 9216/4444
Building Operations Satellite Office (Education Center) 9109
Jerry Drummond Director of Building Operations 9233
Shari Sargent Lead Building Operations Supervisor 9106
Louis Scott Maintenance Supervisor 9102
Clenard Holmes Custodian Supervisor 9109
Bernard Miles Repairman 9104
Marcus Furlough Repairman 9104
Jay Clews HVAC 9219


Fax 972-228-1329

Name Position Extension
Bobby Gibson Lead Associate Pastor/Fellowship
Deborah Scott Administrative Assistant 9114
Deborah McCampbell Receptionist 9113
Floyd Williams Fitness Coordinator 9116
Andriette Conley Preventive Medicine Coordinator 5117
Guy Earle Director of Counseling 9117
Christal Castillo Counseling Coordinator 9152
Cassandra Long Counseling Center Receptionist 9152
Darrell Thomas Director of Comfort & Care, Silver Stars, and Prayer 9120
Tammara Hunt Silver Stars Coordinator 9107
Larry Brown Comfort & Care Coordinator 9111
Terrie Pittman Director of Community Life 9122
Stevie Simmons Married Life Coordinator 5501
Vacant Single Life Coordinator 5508
Christen Jacobs Women’s Small Groups Coordinator 5502
Anthony Scott Men’s Small Groups Coordinator, Spiritual Growth Coordinator 9115
Fellowship Conference Room 5500
Peace Like a River Office 5508


Fax 214-672-9148

Name Position Extension
Michael Bethany Associate Pastor/Worship
Jeanette Boone Administrative Assistant 9156
Roy Cotton Director of Music 9170
Ashley Irons Worship Coordinator 9177
Camille Ross-Ezell Choir/Worship Coordinator 9177
Shelton Summons Band Director 9179
Timothy Johnson Director of Hospitality 9323
Walter Silverberg Director of Media 9150
Tory Robertson Media Producer 9196
Tyler Campbell Media Technician 9195
Thomas Wilson Media Technician 9158

Christian Education

Fax 214-672-9202

Name Position Extension
Norman Vasquez Associate Pastor/Christian Education
Gail Thames Administrative Assistant 9274
Cynthia Dixson Director of Children’s Ministry 9278
Candice Holmes Child Care Coordinator 4136
Lisa Evans Children’s Ministry Coordinator 9279
Calvery Zender Children’s Ministry Assistant 9293
Tarik Jackson Children’s Ministry Assistant 9290
Vernon King Director of Youth 9287
Roland Tureaud Youth Coordinator 9229
Ocielia Gibson Youth Coordinator 4181
Candace Myrick Youth Coordinator 4136
Audresha Pemberton Youth Coordinator 9245
Jesse Cannon Youth Coordinator
Fellowship Christian Academy – 214-672-9200 (main number)
Karen Gosby Head of School 9283
Kevin Cook Dean of Students 9258
Terilyn Tucker Administrative Assistant 9277
Debra Thomas Receptionist 9206
Abena Cabbil Director of Enrollment 9249
Ella Brown Director of Early Childhood Program 9234
Rose Howard Early Childhood Supervisor 9282
Barbara Griggs Nurse 4140
Audrey Pitts Librarian 5210
Ladine Gathright After School Supervisor 9256
Jessie Holley Director of Athletics 4141
Vacant Athletic Coordinator 9325


Fax 972-228-1110 / 7125 S Polk St, Ste 1

Name Position Extension
Vacant Associate Pastor/Outreach
Samantha Clark-Childs Administrative Assistant 9318
Linda Richardson Receptionist 9319
Shaundale Johnson Volunteer Coordinator 9329
Claude Bailey Director of Missions/Evangelism 9315
Brendon Jones Missional Life Coordinator 9330
TTA Family Services
Christopher Wheel Director of Family Services 9306
Susan Ford-Tyler Receptionist 9300
Sarah Thomas Nurse Manager 9303
Lafayette Holland MFH Coordinator 9300
Mildred Flowers MFH Coordinator 9300
Downie Johnson MFH Coordinator 9317
Jetena McGhee Client Services Coordinator 9305
Camille Willis Family Services Coordinator 9301
TTA Public Schools Outreach
Ashley Randolph Director of Public Schools Outreach 9328
Allen Lockhart In-school Program Coordinator (Duncanville) 5307
Vacant In-school Program Coordinator (Lancaster) 5300
Franklin Phillips In-school Program Coordinator (Dallas) 9309
TTA Resale Store
Brenda Payne Director of Resale Store 9316
Kara Richardson Supervisor 9320
TTA Technology & Education 
Patrice Powell Director of Technology & Education 9326
Tamika Gipson Technology Education Coordinator 9314
Myyah Denson Career Services Coordinator 5302

Other Areas

Name Extension
OCBF Bookstore (closed Saturdays except during special events) 214-672-9119
OCBF Print Shop 214-672-9153
Oak Cliff Christian Credit Union (closed Mondays) 214-672-9180
Help Desk 4444
Voice Mail System 214-672-9100
Prayer Line 214-672-9191
The Urban Alternative Executive Office
2821 Prince George Ave, DeSoto, TX  75115
214-943-3868 x200 or 800-800-3222
Fax: 214-943-2632
Urban Evangelical Mission 214-565-1912