• 1
  • 2
  • 3
Our Staff
Main Phone Number: 214-672-9100
Security: 214-672-9127

Senior Pastor Office
- Fax 214-672-9146
Name Position Extension
Dr. Tony Evans Senior Pastor (SPO)  
Sylvia Stewart Exec. Administrative Assistant 9186
Jennifer Cox Administrative Assistant 9157
Kendrick Brown Men’s Fellowship Volunteer 2501
Lois Evans Women’s Fellowship 2520
James McNeal Reconciliation Volunteer 9173
Oletha Barnett Reconciliation Volunteer 9173

Executive Business - Fax 214-672-9146
Name Position Extension
Gregory Smith Executive Business Manager  
Terri Williams Bookstore Director 9119
Crystal McGruder Bookstore Coordinator 9141
Ronald Haywood Director of Food Services 9252
Tobin Baker Food Services Cafeteria/Chef 9254
Glenise Marks Credit Union Manager 5309
Vacant Credit Union Assistant Manager 9180
Heather Mears Production Coordinator 9153

Ministry Advancement - Fax 214-672-9148 
Name Position Extension
Shari Carroll Executive Director/Ministry Advancement  
Felicia Craighead Boyd Administrative Assistant 9149
Sherry Wagner Communications Supervisor 9188
Toni Holloway Social Media Coordinator 9147
  Web Administrator  

Human Resources - Fax 214-672-9168
Other Areas Position Extension
Connie Williams Executive Director/Human Resources  
Marshelle Johnson Administrative Assistant 9140
Winnie Cooks Payroll Coordinator 9139
Brionne Williams Employment Specialist 9131
Chrisette Weaver Receptionist 9174

Administration - Fax 214-672-9205
Name Position Extension
Dallas Diggs Executive Director/Administration  
Linda Bailey Stewardship - Volunteer 9187
Gayle Harrison Special Events Coordinator 9151
Tammy Jones Director of Accounting 9155
Tonya Hudson Staff Accountant 9197
Jannica Green Senior Accounting Clerk 9246
Leo Williams Jr Accounting Clerk 9143
  Contributions 9161
Sandra Robinson Director of Membership Services 9185
Denise Cummings Membership Coordinator 9178
Sheneca Bennett Membership Coordinator 9181
Annette Cullors Office Assistant 9160
Security Emergencies Security 9127 or 
Michael Golson Director of Security 9176
Herbert James Security Supervisor 9226
Eric Dockery Director of Information Technology 9136
Yolonda Sands Network Administrator 9257
Terry Mathys Help Desk Technician 9255/4444
Joe Melton Help Desk Technician 9216/4444
Revoydia Richardson Database Developer 9244
Jerry Drummond Director of Building Operations 9233
Shari Sargent Lead Building Operations Supervisor 9106
Louis Scott Maintenance Supervisor 9102
Clenard Holmes Custodian Supervisor 9109
Bernard Miles Repairman 9104
Jay Clews HVAC 9219
  Building Operations Satellite Office (EC) 9109

Fellowship - Fax 972-228-1329
Name Position Extension
Bobby Gibson Associate Pastor/Fellowship  
Deborah Scott Administrative Assistant 9114
Deborah McCampbell Receptionist 9113
Floyd Williams Fitness Coordinator 9116
Guy Earle Director of Counseling 9117
Larry Brown Comfort & Care Coordinator 9111
Christal Castillo Counseling Coordinator 9152
Cassandra Long Counseling Center Receptionist 9152
Terrie Pittman Director of Community Life 9122
Stevie Simmons Married Life Coordinator 5501
Elizabeth Woodson Single Life Coordinator 5508
Christen Jacobs Women's Small Groups Coordinator 5502
Anthony Scott Men's Small Groups Coordinator 9115
Darrell Thomas Director of Comfort & Care / Silver Stars 9120
Tammara Hunt Silver Stars Coordinator 9107
Andriette Conley Preventive Medicine Coordinator 5117
Fellowship Conference Room 5500
Peace Like a River Office 5508

Worship - Fax 214-672-9148
Name Position Extension
Michael Bethany Executive Director/Worship  
Jeanette Boone Administrative Assistant 9156
Ashley Irons Office Assistant 9177
Roy Cotton Director of Music 9170
Shelton Summons Band Director 9179
Julie Ross-Ezell Choir/Worship Coordinator 9177
Timothy Johnson Director of Hospitality 9323
Vacant Director of Media 9150
Tory Robertson Media Producer 9196
Tyler Campbell Media Technician 9195

Christian Education - Fax 214-672-9202
Name Position Extension
Norman Vasquez Associate Pastor/Christian Education  
Gail Thames Administrative Assistant 9274
Cynthia Dixson Director of Children's Ministry 9278
Candice Holmes Child Care Coordinator 4136
Lisa Evans Children’s Ministry Coordinator 9279
Calvery Zender Children's Ministry Assistant 9293
Vacant Children's Ministry Assistant 9290
Vernon King Director of Youth 9287
Cornelius Jones Youth Coordinator 9229
Ocielia Gibson Youth Coordinator 4181
Jesse Cannon Youth Coordinator 4136
Monica Comeaux Youth Coordinator 4136
Fellowship Christian Academy - 214-672-9200/main number
Karen Gosby Head of School 9283
Kevin Cook Dean of Students 9258
Terilyn Tucker Administrative Assistant 9277
Debra Thomas Receptionist 9206
Abena Cabbil Director of Enrollment 9249
Ella Brown Director of Early Childhood Program 9234
Rose Howard Early Childhood Supervisor 9282
Barbara Griggs Nurse 4140
Audrey Pitts Librarian 9251
Ladine Gathright After School Supervisor 9256

Outreach - Fax 972-228-1110 • 7125 S. Polk St, Ste 1 
Name Position Extension
Charles Wolford Associate Pastor/Outreach  
Samantha Clark-Childs Administrative Assistant 9318
Claude Bailey Director of Missions/Evangelism 9315
Brendon Jones Mission Life Coordinator 9330
Shaundale Johnson Volunteer Coordinator 9329
Veronica Gardner Receptionist 9319
TTA Athletics and Summer Youth Program
Dewayne Norris Director of Athletics 9327
Jasmine Glee Athletics Coordinator 9325
TTA Family Services
Christopher Wheel Director 9306
Susan Ford-Tyler Receptionist 9300
Sarah Thomas Nurse Manager 9303
Lafayette Holland MFH Coordinator 9300
Mildred Flowers MFH Coordinator 9300
Downie Johnson MFH Coordinator 9317
Krysta Gray Client Services Coordinator 9305
Camille Willis Family Services Coordinator 9301
TTA Public Schools Outreach
Bennie Perry Director 9328
Allen Lockhart In-school Program Coordinator (Duncanville) 5307
Anje'na Smith In-school Program Coordinator (Lancaster) 5300
Ashley Randolph In-school Program Coordinator (Cedar Hill) 9309
TTA Resale Store    
Brenda Payne Director 9316
Kara Richardson Supervisor 9320
TTA Technology & Education Program
Patrice Powell Director  9326
Tamika Gipson Coordinator 9314

Other Areas
Name Extension
OCBF Bookstore (Closed Saturdays except during Special Events) 214.672.9119
OCBF Print Shop 214.672.9153
Oak Cliff Christian Credit Union (Closed Mondays) 214.672.9180
Help Desk 4444
Voice Mail System 214.672.9100
Prayer Line 214.672.9191
The Urban Alternative Executive Office
2821 Prince George Ave, DeSoto, TX  75115
214.943.3868 x200 or 800.800.3222
Fax: 214.943.2632
Urban Evangelical Mission 214.565.1912

SERVICES   Sunday 7:50 & 10:50 am | Wednesday 7:00 pm

1808 W. Camp Wisdom Rd. | Dallas, TX 75232 | 214.672.9100

Join Our Mailing List Sign up for News & Updates

Connect With Us! Follow Us Online